Read What People Are Saying!


OMG Gino Deanne was the absolute best sell man fully informative no pressure to buy the vehicle at all. Awesome.
Latrice Sulton  5/4/2018


GINO WAS GREAT STAYED LATE TO HOOK ME UP! GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR!!
George Murphy  5/3/2018


Donny Was Awesome! He was very professional, courteous, and HONEST. He answered ALL of my questions, without hesitations, and made my decision, absolutely easy, without a doubt. I recommend you see Donny, if you really want what you're looking for. I'm happy!!!! FYI, he's a LIBRA, LOL.
Damion Harrow 5/3/2018


 i was very nervous from the time i stepped foot on the lot chris had me at ease rite away my purchased was very fast and professional and he was very knowledgeable
Angela Davis  5/3/2018


Donny was GREAT to work with! Pleasant, no hassles easy terms. Overall 5 star experience. I would highly recommend Gormley's!!
Jill Swindell  5/3/2018


What a bunch of amazing people at Gormley's, that's why I keep coming back to buy me vehicles there. I told Tom the exact vehicle I was looking for and even though they didn't have it, he went out and found it for me!!!
Tony Ellington  5/3/2018


Chris at Gormleys was a honest and helpful salesman. No hassle or pressure to make purchase. Very pleased with the deal. Definitely recommended!
Jordan Williams  5/2/2018


Excellent Service, Very nice salesmen, Great cars!! Ask for Joe!!!!
Colleen Sneyers 5/1/2018


Bob Nage was a pleasure to deal with.  he was professional and answered all questions that put my mind at ease. I will gladly recommend anyone to do business here at gormleys.
Catherine Moler 5/1/2018


great customer service ! Rudy was very helpful !

Sherry Schmidt 5/1/2018


I am happy with Donny my sales representative and his customer service. I would recommend them to anyone.

Melissa 4/30/2018


I LOVE MY SATURN SALES GUY HARRY WAS VERY HELPFUL

Tamisha Scutchings 4/28/2018


 It is with great pleasure that I extend my warm felt thank you for the exemplary service provided by Donny at Gormley's auto center on route 130 in the purchase of my 2000 Grand Marquis.

Daniel Edwards Perry 4/28/2018


Chris was amazing and very helpful. i never felt pressured to buy anything and explained all the details. Buy this man a new chair for is desk!!!

Michael Wojcik 4/27/2018


Geno was very helpful and had everything ready for us to take our new van home. I would definitely recommend Geno to anyone looking for a new/used vehicle.

Charles Beswick III 4/26/2018


Great buying experience Bob Nage did an awesome job and did his best to get me into my beautiful Audi A6. Tom is a God with the numbers end Thank You both for your great business and warm welcoming vibes and made my day and buying experience the best.

Qashid Brown 4/26/2018


GINO WAS AN AWESOME SALES PERSON TODAY. GREETED AS SOON AS WE ENTERED THE LOT. EXPLAINED AND DEMONSTRATED THE VEHICLES FEATURES. HE WAS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Lorraine Frame  4/26/2018


 Excellent experience! Chris treated me like family. I explained my past repo he insisted he could get me approved & he did! Over the next week I got the funds for the down payment & drove away. I'm grateful for everything & will be recommending my family. Thank you Chris & Gormley!

Kevin Pearson  4/26/2018


THIS IS MY SECOND CAR THAT I GOT FROM GORMLEYS. HARRY HELPED ME BOTH TIMES, GREAT SERVICE AND HE WORKED WITH ME, SO GLAD I WAS ABLE TO DRIVE OFF SAME DAY, GORMLEYS WILL CONTINUE TO BE MY CAR FAMILY LOL

Tamara C 4/25/2018


Gormley's is Great!!! I got me a 3 row car today, and fixing my credit as well. GO GORMLEY'S!!!!!!

Clarissa Watts  4/5/2018


Donny, was truly awesome! The experience was great and he did everything possible to work me. If you are looking for a reliable car to drive please give him a try.

Gregory Nichols 4/24/2018


I came to Gormley's today in search of my first car. Bob Nage helped me immensely throughout my first ever car shopping experience. He was confident in himself and the information he was giving me, which made me feel comfortable with my end decision of purchasing the vehicle. Bob even helped with my insurance situation and im grateful for his patience. Thank you for making my first experience easy!

Catherine Moler 4/2/2018


GINO WAS GREAT. IN AND OUT FAST. GOT US A GOOD CAR WITH LOW DOWNPAYMENT. GO SEE HIM.

Brian Medeiros 4/21/2018


My husband and I came in to look at a vehicle and had the pleasure of working with Chris. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the business and what we needed to do to get us in a vehicle today, which i am happy to say he made happen for us. I will defiantly be recommending Gormley's and potential clients to Chris in the near future.

Brandy McNiss 4/21/2018


Chris helped me out and gave me a good deal on a nice truck. The whole process was smooth and easy. I'll be recommending Gormley's to friends and family.

Francis Boland 4/20/2018


I purchased a 2005 dodge durango. my salesperson was joe carr. he was vey patient with me when coming up with my down payment. i would recommend anyone to come here and purchase a vechice. joe carr is the best salesperson that i ever had. thank u again mr joe.

Tina Bennett  4/20/2018


Loved the experince i got here. very fast and kind. made buying my first car not stress full at all. thank you guys for making this possible for me.

Ashley Reed 4/20/2018


Rudy treated me real good .excellent service.will continue doing business with Gormleys

Gawain Beauregard 4/20/2018


The service was great and the attendants and dealers were exceptional. I would recommend them in the future to my friends. This has been a great experience for me because this is my first car. Thanks a bunch

Bryana Nitsche Marrero 4/20/2018


Was very helpful and easy to work with, Will recommend to anyone i need of a car great service.

Amanda Hughes 4/19/2018


Thanks again Tom, this is my 4th vehicle from Gormleys. I always keep coming back for the great service that I get here. Feels like home.

Angel Ortiz 4/19/2018


This place is amazing and Tom is the best! I came in in a diificult situation needing a newer low milage vehicle and Tom got it all taken care of for me. He even hooked me up with cheaper insurance then I was paying!!!

Brenda Butler 4/19/2018


Great service with Chris! Fast and good quality customer service!

Ashley Imes 4/18/2018


CHRIS AND DONNY ARE EXTREMELY HELPFUL LOOKING FOR MY VEHICLE IF YOU EVER NEED A CAR GORMLEYS IS THE PLACE TO GO

Brianna Fowler 4/18/2018


THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND INFORMATIONAL..HAPPY WITH MY RESULTS.

Christine Thompson 4/18/2018


Very nice experience, Chris was a lot of help and made it very easy!

Jude Misko 4/18/2018


THE EXPERIENCE AT GORMLEYS WAS AWESOME ...THE STAFF WAS SO FRIENDLY AND JOE WAS SO HELPFUL

Sarah Costa 4/16/2018


Have bought 7 cars from Gormley's over the Years always great service!!

James Schmidt 4/6/2018


My salesman Bob was awesome......took time to answer all my questions......and took the time to go over all my options. I will be back next time I am car shopping!

David Malickson 4/16/2018


JOE WAS A PLEASURE WORKING TO GET ME THE RIGHT CAR I WANTED. ALSO, HE WAS HELPFUL GETTING ME THE PRICE I LIKE AND FIXING A FEW THINGS FOR ME ON THE CAR..I'D SEND MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS HERE WHEN THEY ASK!

Sean Knight 4/14/2018


WAS VERY HELPFULL

Erin Mahoney 4/14/2018


carfax report was correct. prices were best in the area. Short loan terms. Net Hart 4/13/2018


Chris was wonderful from the first hand shake until the close of the deal and beyond. When I picked up the car everyone on the lot was wonderful and helpful. I would highly recommend Gormley's to anyone looking for a new car. Excellent service:)

Lynn Roosevelt 4/14/2018


After looking around for the right vehicle, I came to Gormley. Tom, went through hell and high water to get the right the right price for me. If your in the market for a used vehicle don't hesitate, come to Gromley and speak to Tom!!!! The man who can get it done!!

Jay  4/13/2018


Joe was really helped with what he could i had a good experience buying my first car.

Natasha Torres 4/13/2018


MY EXPERIENCE HERE HAS BEEN GREAT GOT MY VEHICLE QUICK AND GINO WAS AWESOME WITH URGENCY AND EXPLAINING EVERYTHING HAVE TO COME HERE TO BUY A CAR!!!

Neftali Delgado 4/13/2018


I am absolutely satisfied Donny was very helpful and accurate I will recommend anyone thanks again Donny.

Mark Young 4/13/2018


I would really recommend this place for anyone looking to get a used car in great condition. Customer service was excellent. And the people are really friendly.

Tamara Mosby 4/12/2018


Gino Deanne, was extremely professional. Also helpful. Thanks

Teresa Finney 4/12/2018


TODAY WAS A GREAT DAY ME AND MY NEPHEW GOT A CAR VERY SATIFIED GINO WAS GREAT

Christine Martinez  4/11/2018


I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE, I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE THAT I RECIEVED AND I'M CONTENT WITH THE VEHICLE I LEFT WITH.

Cianny Sanchez 4/11/2018


GORMLEYS IS THE BEST AROUND ANYTIME I NEED A VEHICLE I COME HERE QUALITY CARS AT A GREAT PRICE

Jenaro Austin  4/11/2018


 if u a need a good car call Donny he super nice break down everything for u to understand my experience here was great and I will definitely be back here again

Tasheika Samms 4/10/2018


Donny gave some of the best customer service ive received and I would highly recommend Gormleys

Sabrina Graves 4/10/2018


Donny is great! Everything was explained correctly and the entire staff is friendly. I will recommend Gormley's to everyone. Thank you so much!!!

Brandi Holmes  4/10/2018


Another great buy with Donny !! Thanks for making the process easy and getting me the SUV I wanted !!

Tina Smith-Watkins 4/9/2018


 I came to Gormleys with no car in mind. Donny was able to get me a list of cars and we found the best one that fit me and my price range. I cant thank him enough for all his time and effort. This is my 2nd time dealing with Donny and Gormleys and I will refer others and be back anytime I need a car!! Thanks Donny!!

Ashleigh  4/7/2018


My experience with Gino was entirely positive. He made my buying without effort. Would do it again

Mike Grosso  4/7/2018


I was looking for a cheaper 3rd row seat suv and went to 3 other places before I came to see Tom at Gormley's. Should have saved the time and energy and came here 1st. THANKS TOM!!!

Bill McConville 4/6/2018


chris was very helpful was able to get me driving the i really wanted great place to do business very professional

Bryan Cartagena-Serrano  4/6/2018


GENO IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST..IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A VECHICLE PLEASE STOP BY. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT.

Ursula Bennett 4/6/2018


Wonderful customer service Tom is a great salesman and and even better joke teller he helped us alot and he was honest I'll be back

Tajiddin Hill 4/5/2018


very happy with the service at gormleys would recommend anyone coming here.

Aviana Evans 4/4/2018


Donny was great! Love Gormleys! Always an easy and good experience buying a car!

Sarah Urban 4/3/2018


Came in looking for a new car and found the one I wanted. Tom made it so simple and easy.

Fernando Juarez-Rincon 4/3/2018


CAME IN ON APRIL 2 TO BUY ME A CAR FOR MY BIRTHDAY HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE I SO LOVE MY CAR WILL TELL EVERYONE TO COME HERE

Erica Dejesus 4/2/2018


Friendly Customer service Informative and smooth buying experience. Thank you Gormley's for helping my family get back on the road in a safe ride

Danielle Still 4/2/2018


Gino was a very nice man. He helped me all the way through from when I first called the dealership and until I dragged my dad to the dealership just to look at cars. I ended up leaving with a car thanks to Gino. I will recommend him to my friends.

Taylor Jones 3/1/2018


First time buyer and the experience was great! Chris made sure he explained everything and answered all my asked and unasked questions.

Angelica Heredia 3/31/2018


I came in wanting one and one car only they did every thing to get me the car I wanted

Angelique Gonzales 3/312018


Donny is always great to work with, I have been buying cars from him for years

Mie Hornbach 3/31/2018


WANNA THANK GINO FOR HELPING ME OUT. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR TAKING TIME AND GETTING ME IN THE CAR I WANTED. COME SEE GINO!!

Julio Garcia 3/31/2018


 just to say I purchased a vehicle at Gormleys as well as a bunch of family and friends and the service was excellent I am happy with the friendly atmosphere and will spread the word of how great their service they provide

Edwin Solares 3/30/2018


I HAD A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. GINO HELPED ME OUT TO THE FULLEST. HE WAS RIGHT ON POINT. STUCK TO WHAT I WANTED.

Tanisha Randall  3/30/2018


I truly love Donny... he is very honest and caring.. he is excellent... thank you Donny....

Rshema Banks 3/30/2018


Mr. Bob was awesome. My first car experience couldn't be better. I see why my family always shops here.

Shakyra Ellington 3/29/2018


I had a great experience. Donny helped me out and even explained some of the properties of the car that I didn't understand. I'm glad that this was one of my first experiences buying a car, because I feel very comfortable knowing that I was treated fairly. Greatly appreciated!!!!

Josh west 3/29/2018


wonderful service, Chris was very helpful and answered all of my questions

Anthony Jones 3/28/2018


Donny was such a great help , He help me choose a great car fit for me , Thanks for all the help !!!!!!!

Taneesha Mosby 3/27/2018


Gormley's is a great place to purchase your new vehicle. They are friendly and the prices are fair.

Peter Collazo 3/27/2018


Today I met with Bob and he was very helpful in helping me find a vehicle that worked around my budget interest. He explained everything I needed to know about the company and the car that I have chosen today. Thank you so much! Very much appreciated!

Delrose Treasure  3/26/2018


 i needed a car right away n always come to Gormleys to get my cars...Joe n Harry r always there to help.n assist in every way they can do get u a car in the money bracket u can afford. i always bring n recommend Gormleys to my family n friends.

Maie Breslin  3/26/2018


The service and the professionalism was outstanding, and all was made possible to provide me with the proper information in order for me to understand and be able to purchase the vehicle that I wanted. at any given time i will be happy to provide any information of reference to anyone that may be interested in looking for a vehicle at a honest dealership.

Benjamin Caldwell  3/26/2018


 I am very impressed with the good the service they have here in Gormley's .. Mister Bob Nage did an amazing job !!! SUPER JOB !!! TWO THUMBS WAY UP !!!

Hugo Rodriguez  3/26/2018


 i want to thank Chris for is excellent service, he was patient and kind.i always come back to gormleys my 3rd car here thanks again

Andrew Payton  3/24/2018


I JUST MADE MY 4TH PURCHASE WITH CHRIS AT GORMLEY'S AND I AM AS PLEASED AS I WAS THE FIRST TIME. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE WITH A FAMILY FEEL.

DAISY  3/24/2018 


I had a great experience! Donny helped me so much, made sure I understood everything. I got a great deal!

Asia McFadden  3/24/018


I had a great experience here at Gormley's. This will be my second car and my sales guy Mr. Harry was great.

Roxanne Robinson  3/23/2018


I had the pleasure of working with Chris, he is and awesome Sales person. I would definitely recommend him for your next car. It's always a pleasure doing business with Chris. Thanks much.

Frengy  3/23/2018


My experience at Gormley's was amazing. I gave Tom every obstacle and he was able to over come all of them. At the end of it all he was able to get me into the vehicle I wanted and even helped me get insurance.

Melissa Belsito  3/23/2018


It was a good experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful and made the experience stress free. Worked with Bob Nage and he was very good and knowledgeable.

Kathleen Griess  3/23/2018


Gormleys was wonderful. Chris helped us find the car we needed quickly and effortlessly. We were in and out and I am very happy our purchase. I will be back!

Jaclyn Torres  3/22/2018


I'm really Happy with the service gormleys provide me chris was very helpful explaining everything

Maria Torres  3/20/2018


Chris was great! He was very patient and I valued his customer service. I've been here numerous times and Chris never fails me. I'm a 100% satisfied customer. Thanks Chris!

April Daniels  3/20/2018


My car was totaled and I need a new vehicle so I came back to Gormley's. Tom got me in one and made it easy for me to drive away!!!

Burliegh Trower  3/19/2018


very helpful, gave me everything in full all details. willing to refer a friend

Rajven Herrera  3/19/2018


 I'm pleased the way i was treated

Norman Vega  3/17/2018


I want to first say thank you to Chris for his great service and hospitality. His great customer service as well as his detailed information regarding me needing a vehicle and helping find the perfect vehicle at a great a price. it was a pleasure dealing with Chris and Rocco. Well recommend your dealership 100%

Jessica Hernandez  3/17/2018


This is the third vehicle I have bought from Harry. He always treats me really good and gives me great deals.

Victor Scott  3/17/2018


GINO WAS VERY HELPFUL VERY NICE AD HE MADE SURE I WAS LEAVING IN A CAR THAT I WANTED.

Shamirah Kelly  3/17/2018


I have made purchases through chris for the past 2 years, me and my family loves his customer service and we all bought cars from him, He is great!

Shanaliss Moyet  3/17/2018


great people great prices this place rocks!!!!!!!!

Preston Jones  3/17/2018


Gormley's auto center was the best experience. Our sales person, Bob was the best. Excellent customer service, very attentive and I didn't have to sit extremely long to complete the sale. I would refer anyone to this dealer.

Floyd Bailey  3/17/2018


Purchased Pontiac today from Gormley's customer service was wonderful. Had a fast and pleasant experience. Car runs great will definitely recommend them to anyone. Huge selection all price points.

Philip Todd  3/17/2018


Very helpful and informed. Makes buying process very easy. Thanks Joe!

Daisy Kousoulis  3/17/2018


TOY COMPRANDO UN CARRO

Rafael Martinez  3/17/2018


 Just purchased my second car from Gormely's and I as happy as when I purchased my first!

Khliah Best  3/17/2018


service was graet and speedy Rudy did a awesome job helping us purchasing our 2007 chevy impala

Jasmine Skinner  3/15/2018


NICE PEOPLE AND NICE CARS AND MAKE A GOOD PAYMENT AND GREAT DEALS

Kristal Concepcion  3/15/2018


Thank you Tom for helping me find a second car in my budget!

Minerva Narciso  3/14/2018


The salesman was very helpful and explained in great detail. Would recommend to others.

Tyler Horner  3/14/2018


This was the first time coming, my aunt brought me and glad she did. The best experience i ever had, the best place to buy a car. Chris was awesome and very polite. Would highly recommend to buy your car.

Ruth Rosario  3/13/2018


We actually stopped in and met Donny by Accident we were heading to another local lot to look at a car, but we are very happy we came to the wrong place. Gormleys had a very nice selection for what we needed we found a car perfect for our daughter I would highly recommend Donny and Gormleys they will make is fast and easy

Rosa Delcid Hernandez  3/13/2018


My friend Betty told me to go to Gormley's. I'am so glad I did !

Jorge Garcia  /12/2018


Joe was awesome. He walked me through everything and explained as we went along. Very quick and efficient. I will definitely send my friends and family this way. Thank you!

Heather Parks  312/2018


Everyone at Gormley was very nice and help will definitely recommend to other family members looking to buy a car.

Wshell Bright  3/12/2018


Great experience, no pressure to push you into something your unsure of. Donny was extremely helpful in answering all my questions and allowing me the time to look around. He set me up in something I love!

Christopher Ireland  3/12/2018


Chris did a great job getting me into a new car! Thanks again!

Jihn Evans  3/12/2018


Bob did a really good job helping me get a new car. He made sure I was getting the best for my money. I would definitely come back for sure!

Diamond Dawkins  3/12/2018


gino was great he was very helpful with everything. he answered ererything that I asked

John Crowley  3/10/2018


GINO HELPED ME FIND THE RIGHT CAR AT THE RIGHT PRICE. COME SEE HIM!

Kendry Gutierrez  3/10/2018


The service was perfect and bob could not have been better. Gave us time to look around without being pushy. He was there to answer all questions while letting us take our time and make this decision. The whole process was made easy by bob and could not have asked for anything better.

David Lamina  3/10/2018


great service would recommend anyone

Diamond Gooden  3/10/2018


I totally recommend Gormleys. Chris was AWESOME! GREAT customer service, very patient i can go on for days lol if you're looking to purchase a vehicle come to GORMLEYS and ask for chris!!! you won't be disappointed!

Brittany Nobles  3/10/2018


the entire process was very easy, no hassle. it didn't feel like i was being pushed into a deal, however Rudy didn't seem distant. i would definitely recommend a friend to come here and try them out.

Steven Potts  3/10/2018


i BEEN WORKING WITH GORMLEY FOR ABOUT 10 YEARS AND I BEEN BUYING CAR FROM CHRIS IS VERY NICE AND HE MAKE SURE YOUR SET AND YOUR CAR IS GOING TO BEST FIT YOU.

Charneya Davis  3/10/2018


Chris Gave me an excellent experience.

Lissett Cintron  3/10/2018


THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME FINANCING, WAS CONCERN IT WOULD BE VERY STRESSFUL, MY PURCHASE WAS PAINLESS AND PLEASANT,JOE WAS A GOOD GUY AND WOULD SEND MY FAMILY TO HIM IN A HEART BEAT..

Mary Barber  3/10/2018


Donny did it again very happy with 2nd purchase from him. This is the only place to buy a car!!!

Dalvi Shephard  3/10/2018


QUICK AND EASY NO HASSLE

David Kershaw  2/10/2018


Sales man did a great god with helping me find my car

Jessica Baylock  3/9/2018


Everything worked out great. Definitley would recommend my friends to come here and shop.

Richard Smith  3/9/2018


I was in a real tight spot and Donny was able to help me get back on the road. Im very happy with how easy and quick the process was

Joe Monte  3/9/2018


Great, great salesman! Donny really took his time with me and my daughter and made sure we got what we wanted and needed. Would use him again for my next purchase. Rating: 10+

Deborah Jackson  3/9/2018


Dealt with Bob Nage, wonderful sales experience. Would recommend buying from Gormley's. A+

Alicia Cureton  3/8/2018


i am so happy to have found Gormley's Auto Center ,woke up this morning looking for a buy here pay here and i googled buy here pay here and i found Chris was amazing explained everything to the T at Gormley's and i am so grateful i bought a nice car and customer service was great ...

Jeanette Espinosa  3/8/2018


hi my name is Ronald Villanueva I just purchase a ranger truck from mr bob he was a alsome sales man he did not leave out any details im coming back for my sons car in September thanks bob

Ronad Villanueva  3/8/2018


I bought a car at another dealership and was stuck in a car and payment I didn't want. Dealt with Tom years ago and should have came here instead. He was able to get me out of that vehicle and into something that I wanted within my budget. THANKS TOM!!!

Ron Torres 3/6/208


We worked with Bob Nage and found him to be a pleasure to work with. He was accommodating and understanding of our time constraints. He stayed late for us. Bob made us feel we were valued customers.

Lewis Gallo  3/6/2018


Tom was great - made it simple for my credit situation!

keren Jimenez  3/6/208


I had a great experience with donny

Craten Morris  3/6/2018


I recommend this place, they worked with me on how I wanted to spend and even knocked money off of the car I purchased. Bob is a really salesmen, very respectful and patient. 10/10 rating!!

Jacquelin Keichline  3/5/2018


THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SUCH GREAT SERVICE ...

Jose Serrano  3/5/2018


Great service. Really love my Corolla.

Tim Mack  3/5/2018


HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH GORMLEY WILL COME BACK AGAIN

Caprice Scott  3/3/2018


great service at gormleys they really work with you to get you driving in a great vehicle at a great price

Carmen Batista 3/3/2018


The salesman was very helpful and explained everything to the best of his knowledge. Very good service would recommend to anyone.

Mellina Santos  3/3/2018


 i had the greatest experince with my deal , rudy was the best.

Jose Duran  3/3/2018


Great company, made a purchase on my own and brought my son back for his first car.

Jeanette Reed  3/3/2018


While buying a car from Bob today, he made it comfortable and easy to work with. I would recommend him to my other friends and family, as things went smoothly, and he made everything easy to understand.

Henry Nguyen  3/3/2018


LOVE HOW THEY TREAT THERE CUSTUMERS I LOVE HARRY :)

Betty Roman  3/2/2018


 chris is very helpful me an my family have purchased a couple cars from gormleys i ccouldnt be happier with my service every time thks

Ernesto Rojas  3/2/2018


Tom was very informative and had all the information that I needed. Pointed right to the vehicles that I told him I wanted to look at. Made the transaction simple and easy. Would recommend anyone to come here first when looking for a vehicle.

Larry Bobrowski  3/2/2018


Donny was definitely an amazing dealer. He gave me time to pick the best car and all of this was in the middle of a snow storm, literally 60mph wind.

Alyssa Franco  3/2/2018


best place to go to if you need a great car!!!!! great people!!!

Wilfredo Morales Jr  3/2/2018


MY EXPERIENCE HERE WAS PLEASANT. I RECEIVED GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE
Tianna Watts  3/1/2018


Tom was very friendly & informative. Made the transaction simple and easy especially being my first car purchase. He took his time and explained the whole process for me from start to end.
Samuel Maher  3/1/2018


Donny was honest and very professional. He made this my best buying experience . I would recommend him to my family friends.

Daineill Grier  3/1/2018


the service was great they answered all my questions rudy was very helpful.
Michael Martinez  3/1/2018


Gormleys is great! Tom got me the low mileage Accord I wanted in my budget, he really knows how to treat people like they are family!
Derek Bell 3/1/2018


Tom was amazing - got me in the vehicle I wanted and made everything do smooth!
Natifah Catoe  3/1/2018


Gino is the best!!! got me into the car I wanted with eas!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank You I will always come back
Marissa Woods  2/28/2018


happy customer here we always deal with chris if you ever need a car gormleys is the place to go
Ruth Gonzales  2/28/2018


Was referred to Gormleys by another lot and im glad I came here. Process was quick and easy
Tyeesha Sherman  2/28/2018


I had DONNY as my sales person he was very helpful got me in and out.
Tiara Simpson  2/28/2018


JOE CARR WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING TO ME. GORMLEYS AUTO HAS VERY NICE VEHICLE HERE. THIS IS A GOOD PLACE TO BUY A USED VEHICLE.
Sophia Frazier  2/22018


excellent service. I never have a problem when i come here.
Orlando Rodriguez, Jr  2/28/2018


Rudy and Joe helped me with my purchase and they were amazing! I love my new car and so happy with how they treated me! They were very honest and very respectful! Thank you so much for everything guys!
Ashlee  2/27/2018


My salesman is Bob. I rate this experience 10 stars out of 10!

Rebekah Barrus  2/27/2018


hello there. first vehicle purchased from this spot and we are definitely pleased and satisfied with our experience here. we want to thank you for the vehicle of our dreams and the service rendered.!.
Omar Burdett  2/24/2018


Gormley's Staff is magnificent! They were great help and will be returning for future purchases. Five Star review
Lesiree Serrano-Candelaria  2/24/2018


QUICK EASY HELPFUL WAITED ON MY EVERY NEED IM IN LOVE WITH GORMLEYSAUTO
Kaitlyn Vanhorn  2/24/2018


GREAT SERVICE!!!!! QUICK AND EASY PROCESS! HARRY AND RUDY WERE AWESOME!! :)
Kelly Kozachyn  2/24/2018


Donny was amazing, and got me into a nice family car for my new baby and son! I can't thank him enough !
Dana Nestore 2/23/218



Gormley's has some of the nicest people working for them that I have ever dealt with while purchasing a car. They worked so well with me, the quality of the car the car was great, and the price was outstanding!
Nicolette Severns  2/23/2018


JOE HELPED ME FROM DAY ONE AFTER MY DIVORCE MY CREDIT WAS CRAP HE WAS SO GREAT. SHOWED ME A NUMBER OF CARS KEPT ME INFORMED WHILE I WAITED FOR MY TAX TO COME IN. ONCE I ARRIVED HE WAS READY AND VERY HELPFUL. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PALCE AND JOE TO EVERYONE AND ANYONE.
Dawn Smeltz  2/23/2018


bought a truck five years ago from chris and came back for a car will always come back to gormleys very pleasant and vehicles are very reliable
Diana Spavlik  2/23/2018


After buying  more than 5 cars over the past 18 years we still happy customers.
Maria Cuevas  2/23/2018


Bob at Gormley's is amazing as always my experience with Gormley's has been wonderful and I would defineity buy again no questions asked.
Tariq Alexander   2/22/218  


 I had the best experience at Gormley's. They were polite and very helpful; made my mom, cousin, and I feel very comfortable. Donny was fantastic, and I'd recommend others to come to this establishment. Summer Johnson  2/22/2018  


Our experience at Gormley's was Great!! Our salesman Chris helped us out to get the car we want and we couldn't be happier! I will always come back here!

Josmeri Espinal  2/22/2018  


AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE, THIS IS MY THIRD PURCHASE FROM GORMLEYS. :)

Karen Amaro  2/21/2018  


Came in today just to look and found a car that we really liked and bob nage was extremely helpful in making it happen the car wasn't ready with selling info and went out of his way to show us I am so happy with my experience and will be sending customers his way thank you so much

Nancy Ulshafer 2/21/2018


IT WAS A VERY NICE EXPIERENCE GOING TO THE LOT AND NOT HAVING A SALESMEN LOOKING OVER YOUR SHOULDER OR TALKING YOU INTO BUYING SOMETHING THAT YOU DONT WANT. IF YOU NEED A CAR OR TRUCK TALK TO DONNY

HEATHER WHITE  2/21/2018


It was time for upgrade for SUV due to our family growing. My husband and I decided to come back to Gromleys and see Harry for a trade in of our car bought from here and purchase a newer SUV. Thanks Harry for the great service as always. We are happy and satisfied customers .

Maria Delarosa  2/21/2018


JOE CAR WAS GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE HE WAS EASY GOING GAVE ME OPTIONS AND WORK WITH ME FINANCIALLY... I WOULD RECOMMEND JOE CAR TO ANYONE!!!!!!

FELICIA BOLDEN  2/20/2018


Donny was extremely professional and helpful.  There was now pressure and it was the easiest process.  I would work with them anytime!!

Patrice Mathes  2/20/2018


Gormeley's is the best!!! They had the car I had my eye on, I came in and spoke with Donnie and literally and hour later I have the car I wanted. no waiting, no game just great customer service and a quick process. Thank you Donnie!!!

Lyshon  2/20/2018


Second time buying a car from here. Harry is a great sales associate!! thank you for great business!!

Tina Bennett  2/20/2018


Great car buying experience!  Easy and they truly work with you.  Great quality cars and affordable prices.  Ask for Donny!

Katie  2/19/2018


Second car I have bought from this lot. Harry and Joe are great. love it here. Thanks!

Melissa Land  2/18/2018


Thanks again Tom - vehicle number 9 over the years. Excellent service is why we always keep coming back!!!

Lisa Owen  2/18/2018


What a great experience! Simple, easy and down to earth. I told Tom what my situation was and what kind of vehicle I was looking for and he made it all come together.

Jeffrey ODonnell  2/17/2018


Our experience with Donny was amazing. He was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Glad we found this dealership!

Joseph Colon  2/17/2018


I LOVE MY MUSTANG HERE AT GORMLEYS THEY ARE GREAT PEOPLE AND HAVE GREAT SERVICE THANK YOU!
Shannon Veliz  2/16/2018


My experience with Bob was great.  He is very attentive and very helpful.  He made sure that my needs. were meant. Bob and my father go back a long ways and Bob treated my like I've known him forever.  I would refer my friend and family to see him as well for their car buying needs.
Jennifer Still  2/16/2018


I have purchased from other buy here, pay here establishments, but I have never been treated with so much courtesy and helpfulness like I was treated here. I will definitely be back to purchase more cars in the future and I will also refer people here as well. Thank you to Harry and the guys. You guys are the best

Karen Tucker  2/15/2018


Overall purchase experience has been 5 stars!! Bob was great! This is our second purchase from Gormley's and we will come back again for our third!

Douglas Oliver  2/12/2018


I was dealing with Tom and Bob, they were very patient and helpful. Ive searched a lot of different dealerships in the last month and would recommend everyone to come take a look at what they have to offer here. Very great service.

Majesta Pruszinski  2/11/2018


I had a wonderful experience here at gormleys auto the salesman were really proffesional and walked me through every step of the car buying process perfectly and explained everything throughly for me if i had any questions about any part of the deal. Harry was a great salesman and would recomend him to any other potential buyers to deal with in the future and the lot guys were also a very big help in getting the car cleaned up before I left with it and were great in answering any questions I had about the vehicle and anything I didnt know how to operate in the vehicle. Overall it was a great car buying experience and not intimidating like any of the other bigger car dealerships.

Robin Rickards  2/9/2018



Joe was great. Very nice and helpful. Gormleys has great cars with great prices.

Latresha Brown  2/7/2018


My dad brought me here. 3rd vehicle Snow family has bought here. Very happy with my Expedition.

Stephen Snow  2/4/2018


4TH VEHICLE PURCHASE FROM THESE WONDERFULLY PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS PEOPLE, EVERY INTERACTION IS JUST AS PLEASANT AS THE FIRST WHICH IS WHY I'LL STAY A CUSTOMER... NOT TO MENTION QUALITY

Chasity Ramirez  2/4/2018


LOVE GORMLEYS! 3 CARS BOUGHT AND HARRY IS THE BEST!

Christy Fox  2/2/2018


 Chris Pierce went over and beyond the “call of duty” finding a car that suited my family’s needs. Not only did he stay passed his scheduled hours but he made sure I was happy and safe in my new car. He treated me like family. Thank you! I would recommend him to everyone! Thanks to Rocco too!

Stephanie Hazelton Shepherd  1/31/2017


BEEN DOING BUSINESS HERE 30 PLUS YEARS, ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE

Freddy Glover  1/30/2017


GORMLEYS HAS BEEN VERY GOOD TO ME OVER THE YEARS AND HAVE TAKEN VERY GOOD CARE OF MY VECHILES OVER THEY HAVE ALWAYS WORKED WITH ME WITH PAYMENTS AND DOWN PAYMENTS. THIS IS THE PLACE TO TAKE CARE OF YOU AND YOUR NEW VECHILE TO BUY.

Louis Norris  1/29/2017


3RD ,,,TIMES A CHARM ,,,BEST CAR DEALER AROUND ,RELIABLE,REASONABLE,AN FRIENDLY ,,,LOVE THE GUYS @ GORMELYS ,HARRY ,JOE RUDY AN OF COURSE BEN ,,

Robin Drummond  1/29/2017


Chris really helped us out. Got us driving in a nice family car for a decent price. This is my second time buying from Gormley's and I'm sure I'll be back.

Nina Nina  1/29/2017


Bought my Honda here 3 years ago, never had an issue, staff is always friendly and helpful!

Brittany Mitchell  1/27/2017


Gino is the best u most come see him, n he's not bad in the eyes!!! This place is the most family oriented place!!! Very helpful n I love my new car!!!!

Sheila Watkins  1/272017


Donny was such a great salesman! I went into Gormley's lot unsure of what exactly I was looking for and he helped me find the perfect car for me! I was very pleased with my visit to this lot and will recommend all my friends!

Charleen Bowe  1/3/2018


The service was great, and it was fast in and fast out. A great place and a great car! Thanks for all the help.

Kyle Johnston  1/2/2018


Had a great hassle free experience. I would definitely come back again for future car needs.

Tara Mancuso  12/30/2017


Four out of 5 stars, did a good job, dealt with Bob. Will recommend to family and friend's. See Bob.

George Trujillo  12/29/2017


Very helpful and courteous. Worked wonders with my credit and got me into an absolutely beautiful car. Thank you!!!!!

Daniel Bogs  12/27/2017


I had a great experience working with Mr. Rudy for the purchase of my first vehicle. He took time to walk me through all the paperwork and made sure I understood what I was signing off on.

Tony Monroe  12/26/2017


I thank you guys so much for all your help. i appreciate the help in finally getting my first car from an actual dealership and i love it so much, you guys are awesome and i would refer anybody to come here!

Angelie Mercado  12/22/2017